Tom Cullinan
Director
tom.cullinan@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Mike Pappalardo
Director
mike.papparlardo@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Karen Schloss
Senior Account Manager
karen.schloss@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Brad Wright
Senior Account Manager
brad.wright@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Rhiannon Denver
Internal Broker
rhiannon.denver@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Natasha Nielsen
Claims Manager
natasha.nielsen@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Kirsty Dowell
Account Associate / Compliance Manager
kirsty.dowell@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Roz Freese
Account Associate / Finance Officer
roz.freese@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Sue Green
Account Associate / Admin Officer
sue.green@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Rachael Hirsch
Account Associate
rachael.hirsch@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Aleesha Evans
Account Associate
aleesha.evans@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Kate Smith 
Account Associate/Reception
kate.smith@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Cullclear Life

Joanna Cullinan
Account Manager
joanna@linkinsurance.com.au

Phillippa Lynch
Account Associate
phillippa@linkinsurance.com.au