Tom Cullinan
Director
tom.cullinan@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Mike Pappalardo
Director
mike.pappalardo@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Brad Wright
Senior Account Manager
brad.wright@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Aleesha Evans
Account Associate
aleesha.evans@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Daniel Ufer
daniel.ufer@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Kirsty Dowell
Account Associate / Compliance Manager
kirsty.dowell@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Roz Freese
Account Associate / Finance Officer
roz.freese@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Sue Green
Account Associate / Admin Officer
sue.green@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Rachael Hirsch
Account Associate
rachael.hirsch@yourinsurancelink.com.au

Cullclear Life

Joanna Cullinan
Risk Adviser
joanna@linkinsurance.com.au

Phillippa Lynch
Para-Planner
phillippa@linkinsurance.com.au

William & Roberts Pty Ltd

Mark Roberts
mroberts@williamsroberts.com.au